Four Provinces Coin


List Price: $8.99
Your Price: $4.50
You Save: 50%
132 in stock
Display your love for Ireland with these beautiful and substantial collector's coins. The 2017 Special edition coin features a brilliant enameled shamrock, while the Four Provinces coin features the colorful crests of Connacht, Ulster, Leinster and Munster. Metal. 1¾" diameter.